Pro Bench Invite

The official invite for the Pro Bench has been extended to the following U.S. lifters:
Aaron Gonzales
Adam Mamola
Blaine Sumner
Brady Stewart
Charles Connor
Chris Asbury
Dan Thurman
Deb Farrell
Dennis Cieri
Devan Doan Curley
Erin Walterman
James Hunter
Jeff Snyder
Joe Smith
Jonathan Leo
Liane Blyn
Luke Hanifen
Mike Ciupinski
Preston Turner
Teal Adelmann
Tiffany McKinney
Tim Anderson
Volodymyr Narolskyy
Wade Hooper

Final participation subject to meeting the requirements within the 2013 Criteria.